Pool Historical Hashrate
Bitcoin_interest Pool Stats
3 Miners
8 Workers
23.43 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 0.217 Days
Bitcoin_interest Network Stats
Block Height: 527044
Network Hash/s: 2.28 MSol/s
Difficulty: 213382.3084260731
Node Connections: 12
Bitcoin_private Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Bitcoin_private Network Stats
Block Height: 327906
Network Hash/s: 5.94 MSol/s
Difficulty: 115604.2797946289
Node Connections: 44
Bitcoinz Pool Stats
1 Miners
1 Workers
2.04 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 5.276 Days
Bitcoinz Network Stats
Block Height: 148277
Network Hash/s: 4.85 MSol/s
Difficulty: 95667.55717416061
Node Connections: 12
Hush Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Hush Network Stats
Block Height: 315675
Network Hash/s: 2.02 MSol/s
Difficulty: 135044922.9413646
Node Connections: 8
Zclassic Pool Stats
35 Miners
63 Workers
92.26 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 0.674 Days
Zclassic Network Stats
Block Height: 322249
Network Hash/s: 27.97 MSol/s
Difficulty: 603892.5221364923
Node Connections: 15
Zencash Pool Stats
13 Miners
14 Workers
28.46 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 5.485 Days
Zencash Network Stats
Block Height: 314537
Network Hash/s: 70.25 MSol/s
Difficulty: 1054729.031955399
Node Connections: 16
Bitcoin_interest Blocks Found    1 Blocks    Paid: 0.00000000 BCI  
Block: 526983 Sun May 27 2018 03:43:55 GMT+0000 (UTC) 61 of 130
Finders of the last 1 blocks
Bitcoin_private Blocks Found    25 Blocks    Paid: 38.40448736 BTCP  
Block: 312001 Sun Apr 29 2018 17:26:12 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 311491 Sat Apr 28 2018 20:11:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 310346 Thu Apr 26 2018 19:10:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 310283 Thu Apr 26 2018 16:46:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 306943 Fri Apr 20 2018 19:56:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 306157 Thu Apr 19 2018 11:20:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 305876 Wed Apr 18 2018 23:42:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 304981 Tue Apr 17 2018 10:19:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Bitcoinz Blocks Found    138 Blocks    Paid: 1694866.56307149 BTCZ  
Block: 145506 Tue May 22 2018 16:44:10 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 143470 Sat May 19 2018 02:48:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 141494 Tue May 15 2018 14:56:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 135454 Fri May 04 2018 23:13:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 133773 Tue May 01 2018 23:48:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 129845 Wed Apr 25 2018 02:24:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 123742 Sat Apr 14 2018 08:57:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 115993 Sat Mar 31 2018 18:22:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Hush Blocks Found    44 Blocks    Paid: 543.32945454 HUSH  
Block: 258120 Thu Feb 15 2018 20:33:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 205240 Wed Nov 15 2017 09:31:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 204656 Tue Nov 14 2017 08:39:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 203381 Sun Nov 12 2017 02:58:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 200024 Mon Nov 06 2017 05:17:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 199495 Sun Nov 05 2017 07:01:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 199443 Sun Nov 05 2017 05:16:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 199429 Sun Nov 05 2017 04:20:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zclassic Blocks Found    685 Blocks    Paid: 8391.32514062 ZCL  
Block: 322105 Sun May 27 2018 06:34:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 322102 Sun May 27 2018 06:20:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 321953 Sun May 27 2018 00:48:51 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 321671 Sat May 26 2018 13:27:50 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 321586 Sat May 26 2018 09:07:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 321505 Sat May 26 2018 06:31:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 321400 Sat May 26 2018 01:23:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 321392 Sat May 26 2018 01:06:57 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zencash Blocks Found    900 Blocks    Paid: 9834.48567972 ZEN  
Block: 291217 Sun Apr 15 2018 20:52:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 290482 Sat Apr 14 2018 13:33:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 282988 Sun Apr 01 2018 05:39:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 275413 Sun Mar 18 2018 16:58:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 275407 Sun Mar 18 2018 16:50:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 271959 Mon Mar 12 2018 14:59:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 271350 Sun Mar 11 2018 14:04:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 270843 Sat Mar 10 2018 16:26:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks