MineZ.zone
×

MineZ has a Discord! Join us. The Council of Ricks awaits you.

Pool Historical Hashrate
Bitcoinz Pool Stats
16 Miners
19 Workers
20.30 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 1.215 Days
Bitcoinz Network Stats
Block Height: 94990
Network Hash/s: 11.10 MSol/s
Difficulty: 169698.3471144586
Node Connections: 12
Hush Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Hush Network Stats
Block Height: 262119
Network Hash/s: 2.57 MSol/s
Difficulty: 201075936.4302194
Node Connections: 8
Zclassic Pool Stats
186 Miners
274 Workers
1.26 MSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 0.312 Days
Zclassic Network Stats
Block Height: 269667
Network Hash/s: 177.34 MSol/s
Difficulty: 3541250.315026833
Node Connections: 16
Zencash Pool Stats
16 Miners
28 Workers
27.36 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 3.238 Days
Zencash Network Stats
Block Height: 261935
Network Hash/s: 39.86 MSol/s
Difficulty: 831751.9446138949
Node Connections: 11
Bitcoinz Blocks Found    110 Blocks    Paid: 1348451.36079218 BTCZ  
Block: 94875 Thu Feb 22 2018 15:10:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 94474 Wed Feb 21 2018 22:28:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 94426 Wed Feb 21 2018 20:37:52 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 94044 Wed Feb 21 2018 04:23:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 93718 Tue Feb 20 2018 14:49:03 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 93565 Tue Feb 20 2018 08:35:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 93493 Tue Feb 20 2018 05:34:07 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 92849 Mon Feb 19 2018 02:32:37 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Hush Blocks Found    44 Blocks    Paid: 543.32945454 HUSH  
Block: 258120 Thu Feb 15 2018 20:33:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 205240 Wed Nov 15 2017 09:31:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 204656 Tue Nov 14 2017 08:39:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 203381 Sun Nov 12 2017 02:58:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 200024 Mon Nov 06 2017 05:17:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 199495 Sun Nov 05 2017 07:01:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 199443 Sun Nov 05 2017 05:16:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 199429 Sun Nov 05 2017 04:20:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zclassic Blocks Found    504 Blocks    Paid: 6154.14277866 ZCL  
Block: 268732 Wed Feb 21 2018 04:50:14 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 268727 Wed Feb 21 2018 04:38:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 268685 Wed Feb 21 2018 02:53:25 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 268660 Wed Feb 21 2018 01:56:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 268657 Wed Feb 21 2018 01:51:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 268442 Tue Feb 20 2018 16:55:46 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 267949 Mon Feb 19 2018 20:06:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 267901 Mon Feb 19 2018 17:54:44 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zencash Blocks Found    863 Blocks    Paid: 9422.67559472 ZEN  
Block: 261732 Thu Feb 22 2018 12:27:39 GMT+0000 (UTC) 203 of 130
Block: 261622 Thu Feb 22 2018 06:38:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) 313 of 130
Block: 261212 Wed Feb 21 2018 13:30:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 255993 Mon Feb 12 2018 07:25:08 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 252087 Mon Feb 05 2018 10:08:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 251685 Sun Feb 04 2018 17:15:47 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 250552 Fri Feb 02 2018 17:08:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 249715 Thu Feb 01 2018 05:49:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 249096 Wed Jan 31 2018 03:31:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 248035 Mon Jan 29 2018 06:54:17 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 10 blocks