Pool Historical Hashrate
Hush Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Hush Network Stats
Block Height: 426226
Network Hash/s: 1.31 MSol/s
Difficulty: 92175108.06773427
Node Connections: 8
Zclassic Pool Stats
3 Miners
3 Workers
11.89 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 10.199 Days
Zclassic Network Stats
Block Height: 436250
Network Hash/s: 54.56 MSol/s
Difficulty: 1289674.256705119
Node Connections: 14
Zencash Pool Stats
0 Miners
0 Workers
0.00 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck Infinity Days
Zencash Network Stats
Block Height: 427024
Network Hash/s: 167.67 MSol/s
Difficulty: 3223488.991635712
Node Connections: 13
Hush Blocks Found    68 Blocks    Paid: 827.42367208 HUSH  
Block: 386187 Thu Sep 27 2018 20:56:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 384879 Tue Sep 25 2018 13:40:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 384599 Tue Sep 25 2018 01:47:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 384394 Mon Sep 24 2018 17:25:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 378131 Thu Sep 13 2018 17:00:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 376304 Mon Sep 10 2018 12:10:54 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 375514 Sun Sep 09 2018 02:53:02 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 370825 Fri Aug 31 2018 22:45:58 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zclassic Blocks Found    970 Blocks    Paid: 11877.65968085 ZCL  
Block: 435641 Thu Dec 13 2018 19:25:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 427989 Fri Nov 30 2018 09:44:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 421264 Sun Nov 18 2018 12:48:31 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 420816 Sat Nov 17 2018 17:13:42 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 419966 Fri Nov 16 2018 05:23:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 417941 Mon Nov 12 2018 16:16:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 406285 Tue Oct 23 2018 04:12:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 406282 Tue Oct 23 2018 03:56:26 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zencash Blocks Found    903 Blocks    Paid: 9867.24066248 ZEN  
Block: 322150 Sun Jun 10 2018 00:53:18 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 320829 Thu Jun 07 2018 16:39:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 320826 Thu Jun 07 2018 16:35:45 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 291217 Sun Apr 15 2018 20:52:49 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 290482 Sat Apr 14 2018 13:33:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 282988 Sun Apr 01 2018 05:39:13 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 275413 Sun Mar 18 2018 16:58:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 275407 Sun Mar 18 2018 16:50:40 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks