MineZ.zone
×

Happy Thanksgiving! - We hope you all have a thankful day; - Check out our recent News Update for more recent tales from our citadel.

×

MineZ now has a Discord! Join us. The Council of Ricks awaits you.

Pool Historical Hashrate
Bitcoinz Pool Stats
8 Miners
8 Workers
2.98 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 2.884 Days
Bitcoinz Network Stats
Block Height: 53332
Network Hash/s: 3.87 MSol/s
Difficulty: 82348.91450346919
Node Connections: 10
Hush Pool Stats
1 Miners
1 Workers
529.54 Sol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 7.008 Days
Hush Network Stats
Block Height: 220472
Network Hash/s: 1.67 MSol/s
Difficulty: 127466200.6330059
Node Connections: 8
Zclassic Pool Stats
5 Miners
5 Workers
12.22 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 0.472 Days
Zclassic Network Stats
Block Height: 227985
Network Hash/s: 2.59 MSol/s
Difficulty: 52163.7264809341
Node Connections: 10
Zencash Pool Stats
21 Miners
30 Workers
89.41 KSol/s (Now)
... (Avg)
Luck 0.502 Days
Zencash Network Stats
Block Height: 220584
Network Hash/s: 20.20 MSol/s
Difficulty: 374860.057080515
Node Connections: 24
Bitcoinz Blocks Found    48 Blocks    Paid: 593797.51202574 BTCZ  
Block: 52831 Mon Dec 11 2017 03:58:06 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 52552 Sun Dec 10 2017 16:08:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 52156 Sun Dec 10 2017 00:03:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 51536 Fri Dec 08 2017 21:45:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 50967 Thu Dec 07 2017 22:01:38 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 50182 Wed Dec 06 2017 12:54:23 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 49622 Tue Dec 05 2017 13:38:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 49337 Tue Dec 05 2017 01:17:28 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Hush Blocks Found    43 Blocks    Paid: 531.81081472 HUSH  
Block: 205240 Wed Nov 15 2017 09:31:04 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 204656 Tue Nov 14 2017 08:39:48 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 203381 Sun Nov 12 2017 02:58:53 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 200024 Mon Nov 06 2017 05:17:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 199495 Sun Nov 05 2017 07:01:20 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 199443 Sun Nov 05 2017 05:16:21 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 199429 Sun Nov 05 2017 04:20:34 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 198979 Sat Nov 04 2017 09:35:01 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zclassic Blocks Found    159 Blocks    Paid: 1950.56542550 ZCL  
Block: 227875 Mon Dec 11 2017 20:03:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 226655 Sat Dec 09 2017 17:01:11 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 226295 Sat Dec 09 2017 02:32:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 225985 Fri Dec 08 2017 13:18:22 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 225487 Thu Dec 07 2017 16:42:27 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 225217 Thu Dec 07 2017 05:36:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 223503 Mon Dec 04 2017 05:09:33 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 223491 Mon Dec 04 2017 03:52:30 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks
Zencash Blocks Found    827 Blocks    Paid: 9054.93309067 ZEN  
Block: 219514 Sun Dec 10 2017 03:17:59 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 219020 Sat Dec 09 2017 06:30:41 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 218610 Fri Dec 08 2017 13:16:35 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 217475 Wed Dec 06 2017 14:07:43 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 217212 Wed Dec 06 2017 02:15:29 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 215635 Sun Dec 03 2017 07:11:19 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 214924 Sat Dec 02 2017 00:40:32 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Block: 214312 Thu Nov 30 2017 22:43:00 GMT+0000 (UTC) *PAID*
Finders of the last 8 blocks